Urgent Information Regarding COVID19

Updated: March 13, 2020 Entry of non-legal permanent resident foreign nationals who were present in the People’s Republic of China, not including the Special Administrative Regions of Hong Kong and Macau, the Islamic Republic of Iran, or the 26 countries that comprise the Schengen Zone within 14 days prior to their arrival at the port …

Read More»
Show More ∨